Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Jabalpur is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form
MVM Book List

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Mamta   Bhattacharjee  
Principal of MVM, Jabalpur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
P.R.T.( Dance) 1
PT/T.G.T. 1
PT/P.G.T. 1
PT/P.R.T. 3
P.R.T. 12
P.G.T. 13
T.G.T. 14

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Mamta  Bhattacharjee  Principal M.Com , B.Ed.
2  Miss. Sapna  Nehra  P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
3  Miss. Anuradha    P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
4  Mr. Sheetala  Prasad  Pandey P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
5  Mr. Atul  Kumar Sharma P.G.T. M.Sc. , M.A. , B.Ed.
6  Miss. Kavita  Jain  P.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
7  Mr. Vinod  Swami  P.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
8  Miss. Archana  Bhattacharjee  P.G.T. M.Com. , B.Ed.
9  Miss. Parwinder  Kaur  Ghura P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
10  Miss. Kakuli  Choudhaury  P.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
11  Mr. Praveen  Kumar Arya P.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
12  Mr. Rajendra  Kanojia  P.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed
13  Miss. Akinchan  ghosh  P.G.T. B.P.E. , M.P. Ed. , M.Phill
14  Mr. Anil  Kumar  Singh P.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
15  Miss. Swasti  Joshi  PT/P.G.T. M.Sc.
16  Mr. Vasu  Sharma  PT/PGT M.Com , M. Ed. , B.Ed
17  Miss. Mamta  Sharma   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
18  Miss. Rupa  Debroy  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
19  Miss. Kanchan  Sharma  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
20  Miss. Samita  Dadwal  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
21  Mr. Naresh  Chandra  Shrivastava T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
22  Miss. Mangla  Saroj  Giriya T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
23  Mr. Sanjay  Jayant  Bherhe T.G.T.( SPORTS) M.A. ,M.P.Ed.
24  Miss. Archana  Verma  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed
25  Miss. Varsha  Bhor  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed
26  Miss. Monika  Sabarwal  T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
27  Miss. Shefali  Sood  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed
28  Miss. Sonia  Parmar  T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
29  Miss. Swati  Jain  T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed
30  Mr. Neeraj  Kumar  Jha T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed
31  Miss. Vandana  Gauniyal  T.G.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
32  Miss. Ranu  Singh  PT/T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed
33  Miss. Poorvi  Sarkar  P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed
34  Miss.  Reena  Jain  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed
35  Miss. Savita  Agrawal  P.R.T. B.Com , B.Ed
36  Miss. Jyoti  Namdeo  P.R.T.( Dance) B.Sc. , M.A. , B.Ed
37  Miss. Jaya  Bala  Yadav P.R.T. M.H.Sc. B.Ed
38  Miss. Vandana  Chouksey  P.R.T.
39  Miss. Anita  Jheengaran  P.R.T. M.Com , B.Ed
40  Miss. Kamla  Vishwakarma  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed
41  Miss. Lalna  Bose  P.R.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed
42  Mr. Lalit  Sharma  P.R.T. M.A. , M.Ed
43  Miss. Neelam  Patel  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed , LLB
44  Miss. Bhavna   Thakur P.R.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
45  Miss. Jasvinder  Virdi  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed
46  Miss. Ruch  Choudhary  PT/P.R.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc.
47  Miss. Rashmi  Shukla  PT/P.R.T. B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed
48  Miss. Priya  Narang  PT/P.R.T. M.Com. , B.Ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.